When you sign in to your new project management space, our friendly design team will have already created a workspace for your organisation / unique customer ID (if you arent a business customer, you will have a Unique Customer ID).
It will look like this in our example we have used our demo data 'Jackie'.
As you can see we have already populated some test data.
When you click the two icons in the bottom left corner you will be faced with the following screen
Its is important that you do not click ADD WORKPLACE.
If you do our design team won't pick up any tasks that you have added in your new Work Place. Please leave the Workplace as PlanYour.WEBSITE. Don't worry our other clients don't have access to your web design requests, files, etc.
If you do happen to add a new workplace by accident, you can remove it by clicking:
> Workplaces directly above Log Out >then you will arrive on the following page
Once you are on this page please hover the mouse over the name of your accidentally created workplace and click settings. You will then be faced with the following page
Just click delete workplace and follow the onscreen prompts, you will then arrive at the following page after clicking Delete Workplace.
Please ensure you check the also permanently delete all third-party data and do not allow recovery of this workplace.
As soon as you have you will then return to your default project management area. You can then carry on using our project management software as normal.
Don't forget if you have any problems, please open a support ticket and we will assist you!